Thrift Store Haul

So today I went to a Thirft Store (kind of an expensive thrift store though) because I am going to Comic Con and I needed to pick up some last minute items (by the way I will be posting about Comic Con!). Everything was between $4 and $12. I couldn’t stop putting stuff in my cart I really loved it!

 

Item #1: Blue jacket. (not sure what kind of style you would call it) I absolutely love this jacket. I saw it as I was leaving and I couldn’t help myself! It looks great with a shirt and leggings and is very warm. There is something vintage and totally epic about this piece that gives you a touch of supreme unique-ness.

Item #2: Long Heart Locket Necklace. I actually got this for my costume tomorrow but its totally girly and cute anyway. It goes with my Steampunk theme for tomorrow. I love long neckalces and especially lockets because everyone wants to know what’s in theme. I like to put a poem or a little something inside so you can tell people you do have something in there, but they can’t see!

wp_20161008_18_20_37_pro

Item #3: Leather, Suede Looking Jacket. By now you can tell my fashion descriptions aren’t the best! I bought this also for my Steampunk outfit tomorrow. I love it so much though I’m going to wear this in other things as well. It feels so soft! It will probably look great with jeans or flannel, yay!

wp_20161008_18_19_02_pro

Item #4: Green Button Up Dress. This one I fell in love with right away, especially combined with my leggings and lace up boots. My arm band looks great with it too! This is so so so so cute! You can wear this with a jacket or cardigan because its getting chilly. Of course it didn’t come with the belt, but I don’t care!

wp_20161008_18_15_14_pro

Item #5: Long Green Floral Dress. Oh no my smile! I needed a new face, haha. Hopefully you can look past that and look at this totally awesome folk looking long dress. Again, with the lace up boots, this is perfect! Exactly the kind of outfit I am in love with. I don’t really have any long dresses and this floral long one is great to add to my collection.

wp_20161008_18_10_46_pro

Item #6: Brown Leather Satchel Bag. I am also using this for my costume. I also really love satchels. They are so convienent because you can just throw them over your shoulder and bam don’t have to worry about it. 

wp_20161008_18_21_00_pro

This was my first haul ever. I have probably watching over 50 hauls on YouTube so I was so excited to do this one! I will probably do another one in the future. Which piece was your favorite? Let me know!

 

Leave a Reply

